David Bowie Releases New Single, New Album Drops March 2013


It has been 10 years since David Bowie released an album, but not the rocker is back and better than ever.

Bowie has released a new song, called “Where Are We Now?”  The song’s release comes just as Bowie is gearing up for his album leaser.

Check out “Where Are We Now?” over at David Bowie’s official website, or click here.

Bowie’s upcoming album, The Next Day is available to pre-order on iTunes now. The album will be available  in the UK and most countries worldwide on March 11. USA residents can purchase the album on March 12. The Next Day was produced by Bowie and his longtime collaborator Tony Visconti.

The full track list for The Next Day is:

  1. ‘The Next Day’
  2. ‘Dirty Boys’
  3. ‘The Stars (Are Out Tonight)’
  4. ‘Love Is Lost’
  5. ‘Where Are We Now?’
  6. ‘Valentine’s Day’
  7. ‘If You Can See Me’
  8. ‘I’d Rather Be High’
  9. ‘Boss Of Me’
  10. ‘Dancing Out In Space’
  11. ‘How Does The Grass Grow’
  12. ‘(You Will) Set The World On Fire’
  13. ‘You Feel So Lonely You Could Die’
  14. ‘Heat’

Deluxe Album bonus tracks

‘So She’
‘I’ll Take You There’


Posted on January 9, 2013, in ENTERTAINMENT NEWS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: