The Lonely Island’s “The Wack Album” Drops June 11


The Lonely Island is back and they’re about to release their third studio album, titled The Wack Album.

The album features artists such as, Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Adam Levine, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, and T-Pain.

The group’s hit songs “YOLO,” and “3-Way (The Golden Rule)” will also be included on the album, which drops June 11.

The album’s second single, “Spring Break Anthem” was released  on May 5, 2013.  A music video for the song was released on May 8, 2013, as part of YouTube comedy week. The video stars actors James Franco and Edward Norton, and  comedian Zach Galifianakis.

The Wack Album is currently available for pre-order via Amazon.

Check out the official album announcement below.


Posted on May 13, 2013, in ENTERTAINMENT NEWS. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to generate a
    great article¡K but what can I say¡K I put things
    off a whole lot and never manage to get anything done.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: