Justin Timberlake Unveils Track Listing for “The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2”



Justin Timberlake spent the day yesterday (Aug. 14) dropping hints for the names of his track listing for The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2, the follow-up album to The 20/20 Experience.

Once all the hints were dropped, Timberlake posted an Instagram video displaying the full track listing for the forthcoming album.

The follow-up album will have 11 tracks, which is one more than its predecessor.

The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 drops September 30, 2013; it is available for pre-order now. Check out the track listing below.


Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2:

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret”
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder”
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”


Posted on August 15, 2013, in ENTERTAINMENT NEWS and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could
    add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
    updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for
    quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  1. Pingback: Justin Timberlake Reveals '20/20' Sequel Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: