Tamar Braxton’s ‘Winter Loverland’ Album To Be Released Nov. 11



Tis the season to get into Tamar Braxton.

Hot on the heels of her Love & War album, Braxton is gearing up for the release of her first holiday album, titled Winter Loverland.

The album includes a total of 10 songs, which includes classic Christmas songs, as well as three brand new holiday songs.

Winter Loverland is available for pre-order on Amazon.com now!

Winter Loverland Track Listing:

1. Sleigh Ride
2. Santa Baby
3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
4. No Gift
5. Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy
6. Merry Christmas Darling
7. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)
8. She Can Have You
9. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Posted on October 12, 2013, in ENTERTAINMENT NEWS and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: