MTV Announces VMA Performer Line-up

VMA Performer Announcement 08 25 15

MTV has announced its official line-up for the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards.

Demi Lovato, Pharrell Williams, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Tori Kelly, A$AP Rocky and Twenty One Pilots are all slated to perform LIVE at the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards on Sunday, August 30 at 9:00 PM ET/PT.

As announced earlier this month, Miley Cyrus will serve as host. Additionally, Kanye West will received the prestigious “Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award.”

The Weeknd will debut his hit single “Can’t Feel My Face” for the first time ever on television.

The 2015 MTV Video Music Awards will air across in more than 160 countries and territories.


Posted on August 26, 2015, in ENTERTAINMENT NEWS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: