Fetty Wap to Release Self-Titled Album September 25


Fetty Wap is finally releasing his highly awaited self-titled debut album.

The album will be available in stores and via digital retailers Friday September 25.  Wap just received six BET Hip-Hop Award nominations. These include “Best Hip-Hop Video,” “Best Collabo, Duo or Group,” “Track of the Year,” “Who Blew Up Award,” “Best Club Banger,” and “People’s Champ Award.” Tune into the ceremony airing October 13 on BET.

The artist is known for his hit songs, “Trap Queen,” “679,” “My Way,” and “Again.”

Check out the list of songs on his upcoming album below.


Fetty Wap Tracklisting:
1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” [feat. Monty]
3. “679” [feat. Monty]
4. “Jugg” [feat. Monty]
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” [feat. Monty]
9. “Time” [feat. Monty]
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” [feat. Monty]
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” [feat. M80]
17. “Rewind” [feat. Monty]
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” [feat. Monty]
20. “Whateva” [feat. Monty]​

Posted on September 19, 2015, in ENTERTAINMENT NEWS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: