Lady Gaga Unveils ‘JOANNE’ Track List



Lady Gaga is about to drop Joanne – her first solo album in three years and we’ve got the track list.

The album contains 11 tracks, with the deluxe version featuring three additional tracks.

This album, which makes five solo efforts for Gaga, also features a highly anticipated collab with Florence + The Machine.

Joanne will be released on Oct. 21.  Until then, check out the track list below.

1. “Diamond Heart”
2. “A-YO”
3. “Joanne”
4. “John Wayne”
5. “Dancin’ in Circles”
6. “Perfect Illusion”
7. “Million Reasons”
8. “Sinner’s Prayer”
9. “Come to Mama”
10. “Hey Girl (feat. Florence Welch)”
11. “Angel Down”
12. “Grigio Girls”
13. “Just Another Day”
14. “Angel Down (Work Tape)”

Posted on September 25, 2016, in ENTERTAINMENT NEWS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: