Blog Archives

Track Listing for Britney Spears’ Album, “Britney Jean”



The track listing for Britney Spears’ upcoming eighth studio album, Britney Jean, has been unveiled. The standard album contains 10 tracks, while the deluxe version of the album features 14 tracks.

“Alien,” Work B***,” and “Perfume” are all included on the album. Spears even teams up with pal for the song, “It Should Be Easy.”

Check out the complete list of songs below.



Britney Spears “Work B***” [Music Video]


Britney Spears is back in full form with her video for “Work B****”

This video has Spears dancing up a storm and living up to the song’s title by working it!

The song debuted on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 at No. 12. “Work B**ch” sold 174,000 copies in its first week.

“Work B****” was produced by Tony McGarry and directed by Ben Mor.

Download “Work B**ch” on iTunes:

Britney Spears’ SHAPE Magazine Cover [June ’13]

Britney Spears Covers OUT Magazine [Photo Spread]

Britney Spears is back in a big way. In top of having a No.1 single, the singer is also on the cover of the latest issue of Out magazine.  The Britney Spears fans have come to know and love is finally back. Check out her expressive photos from the shoot below.

New Music: T.I. – “Castle Walls” ft. Christina Aguilera

Check out the second official single from T.I.‘s seventh studio album  No Mercy. This song is called “Castle Walls” and features pop-singer Christina Aguilera.The album is scheduled to be released on December 7, 2010.

%d bloggers like this: