Blog Archives

Gloria Estefan’s “The Standards” Out Sep. 10

Album Artwork

Gloria Estefan will be releasing her 27th studio album, The Standards, on September 10. The album consists of classic American songs the world has come to know and love. The Standards also serves as the singer’s first English-language album since 2011’s Miss Little Havana.

The artwork for the album features Estefan wearing an elegant and glamorous red gown. The gown, much like Estefan and theis new album, is classy in ever way.

The album features vocals from Dave Koz, Joshua Bell and Laura Pusini. Although the album is mainly in English, there is one Spanish track, “Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar,”  mixed in. Other songs on the album include, “Embraceable You,” “What A Wonderful World,” “Good Morning Heartache,” and many more. Check out the album’s complete track listing below.

Track listing:

1. “Good Morning Heartache”
2. “They Can’t Take That Away From Me”
3. “What a Diff’rence a Day Made”
4. “I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face”
5. “Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar”
6. “The Day You Say You Love Me” (featuring Joshua Bell)
7. “Embraceable You”
8. “What A Wonderful World”
9. “How Long Has This Been Going On?”
10. “Sonríe (Smile)” (featuring Laura Pausini)
11. “The Way You Look Tonight” (featuring Dave Koz)
12. “You Made Me Love You”
13. “Young At Heart”

Source- Angela Barkan for SONY

Adam Levine Receives President’s Award at 61st Annual BMI Pop Awards

%d bloggers like this: