Blog Archives

Justin Timberlake Unveils Track Listing for “The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2”



Justin Timberlake spent the day yesterday (Aug. 14) dropping hints for the names of his track listing for The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2, the follow-up album to The 20/20 Experience.

Once all the hints were dropped, Timberlake posted an Instagram video displaying the full track listing for the forthcoming album.

The follow-up album will have 11 tracks, which is one more than its predecessor.

The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 drops September 30, 2013; it is available for pre-order now. Check out the track listing below.


Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2:

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret”
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder”
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”


%d bloggers like this: